top of page

Waking up on Wakefield

Updated: Feb 12, 2020




IT’S MOVING DAY!!!! Just a queen in her castle 👑 reveling in all the magic!

Our Mom has some REALLY big news, like, 3000 square feet worth of new design projects, news! ⁣⁣ ⁣⁣ Today is a milestone moment in my life as I closed on my dream forever home. I’m finally giving the pups the backyard they deserve— & I’m pretty pumped about being able to walk to @hotyogaplusmemphis! ⁣⁣ ⁣⁣ I have day dreamed about this moment since I was a little girl & kept begging my parents to buy me one of those storage sheds on Hwy 64 that looked like a cottage so I could live in the backyard and •take care of myself• Is anyone really surprised? ⁣

If only 9 year old Morgan knew what God had in store for 29 year old Morgan 😍😍 ⁣ Anyway, welcome to my new adventure of renovating and designing this timeless space in the heart of East Memphis! This is going to be fun #wakinguponwakefield ✨🏡💋⁣



Stay tuned for the final reveal of the interior design magic happening on Wakefield!
17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page