top of page

Pettigrew Adventures

Updated: Feb 12, 2020


 
Lucky Number Seven

So many weeks of running my law firm by day + this creative project by night— and it was SO worth it! #luckynumberseven is everything I ever dreamed it would be in my head. It’s so hard to believe that this is my life! I was so incredibly sad a few years back because I thought there was no way for the law & my creativity to live together... but I’ve found a way to marry the two in my professional career and I couldn’t be more satisfied or fulfilled.

⁣Follow us over on @pettigrew_adventures and check out the latest post! ⁣ I’m so thankful for the support from my incredible friends and family as I keep curating my empire! ⁣ ⁣

Stay tuned, because you already know there is something else coming next

..............

Lucky Number 7 is a 3 bedroom, 2 and a half bath, completely remodeled home that boasts a spacious and glamorous living room and dining room with a sectional sofa, brand new kitchen, two completely remodeled full bathrooms, one fantastic powder bath for extra "getting ready room" and a deck off the side door. This space is perfect for larger groups that are traveling together! Plenty of space for 8+ people AND your pet!


Juanita's House

It’s a very happy Friday at the Airbnb! After many long nights, we are excited to announce that we have officially completed (our now favorite) new Airbnb in Midtown Memphis!
Mid-century modern meets eclectic with pops of pink (ok ok, there’s pink everywhere 😉💕), some killer antique finds, tropical wallpaper, & so much more. This 3 bed, 2 bath sleeps 8 (with pull out sofa) and is ready just in time for Memphis in May!


Morgan's Tiger Den



We have some exciting news on this end: Morgan bought a new house, which means her adorable U of M area 3 bedroom + 2 bathroom house with a killer backyard/deck set up is coming as our 8th listing! ⁣


223 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page