top of page

Lifestyle

Updated: Feb 12, 2020


 
About Me


Hi, I'm Morgan!


My name is Morgan Pettigrew and I am a lifelong Memphian. My day job is practicing as an attorney for my general civil litigation firm. The Pettigrew Firm has a strong practice in real estate law. That experience coupled with my third-generation knowledge of real estate development and design makes me passionate about providing upscale and functional properties conveniently located to the heart of the city that I love. I am a lover of local, fine art and am always looking for a fun piece to showcase in my properties. I am a dog mom of two and adore the many pet friendly places in Memphis that allow my “kids” to accompany me. When I’m not in court, or making plans for my next investment property, I enjoy traveling the world to pick up creative inspiration to bring back to my hometown. Because of my love for travel, I put my heart and soul into making certain that visitors have the best experience, not only in my properties, but also in my beloved Memphis, TN. Welcome to the land of the best bar-b-que and Southern sweet tea!


The boss babe behind it all ✨

Morgan in 2018: Girl, get out of your own way. ⁣⁣ ⁣⁣


Morgan in 2019: Ah, okay, I was born to do this. ⁣⁣ ⁣⁣


Morgan in 2020: World, get out of my way! ⁣⁣

39 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page